3rd Thermal and Fluids
Engineering Conference (TFEC)
March 4–7, 2018
Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

TFEC Committees are composed of the following members:

Scientific Advisory Committee:

Yogesh Jaluria
Francine Battaglia
Yaroslav Chudnovsky
Sumanta Acharya
S.A. Sherif
Wayne Strasser
Michael Plesniak
John Lloyd, Chairman
Yoav Peles
Juan C. Ordonez
Yogi Goswami
Kourosh Shoele
Neda Yaghoobian

Organization Committee:

Dr. Yong Tao, Conference Chair,
Nova Southeastern University (ytao)

Dr. James Klausner, Conference Co-Chair,
Michigan State University (jfk)

Dr. Nesrin Ozalp, Program Chair,
UMD (nozalp)

Dr. Ahmad Fakheri, Program Co-Chair,
Bradley University (ahmad)

Please mark the following important dates:

August 21, 2017:

One paragraph abstract due

August 31, 2017:

Notification of Abstract Accept/Decline

October 14, 2017:

Draft Paper Extended Abstract Due

October 27, 2017:

Draft Paper/Extended Abstract Reviews Completed

November 10, 2017:

Authors Notified of Paper/Abstract Status

December 15, 2017:

Revised manuscript due / "Presentation Only" abstracts due (one or two paragraphs)

January 12, 2018:

Final Paper/Extended Abstract Due